no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Archspire is a Canadian technical death metal band from Vancouver, British Columbia. They are currently signed to Season of Mist. The group has released four studio albums. Their last album "Bleed the Future" was released in October 2021. The band was formed in 2007 as Defenestrated, but changed their name to Archspire in 2009. Current members are: Spencer Prewett (drums), Tobi Morelli (guitar), Dean Lamb (guitar), Oliver Rae Aleron (vocals) and Jared Smith (bass).

  • Info
  • 2009 – present (13 years)
  • Vancouver, Metro Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • Dean Lamb Jared Smith Spencer Prewett Tobi Morelli

  • 0 people like this
  • @Archspire/events

  • Social Links
  • Advertisement