no cover -  
Cosmo's Midnight Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Cosmo's Midnight consisting of twins Cosmo and Patrick Liney, are an Australian music duo from Sydney. Cosmo's Midnight produce a variety of styles within electronic music often with Pop and R&B elements. Their tracks have been included in several compilation albums such as the 2015 Ministry of Sound FUT.UR.ISM 3.0 and Chillout Sessions XVIII. Tracks have also been presented on radio stations such as Triple J, FBi Radio, BBC Radio 1, and KEXP. They were signed to Astral People management after winning a Future Classic remix contest for Flume - Sleepless. They released their debut single Phantasm ft. Nicole Millar in 2013 followed by their debut EP Surge on indie label 'Yes Please' continuing on to remix several artists including Panama, Anna Lunoe and AlunaGeorge before signing to Sony Music Australia in 2014. Cosmo's Midnight have since released singles Snare ft. Wild Eyed Boy and Walk With Me ft. Kučka as well as their 2015 sophomore EP Moments.

  • Advertisement