no cover -  
DNCE Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

DNCE is an American . The group consists of vocalist Joe Jonas (of Jonas Brothers), drummer Jack Lawless, bassist/keyboardist Cole Whittle (formerly of Semi-Precious Weapons), and guitarist JinJoo Lee. The group signed with Republic Records, who released their debut single "Cake by the Ocean" in 2015. The song had success in various territories, reaching number 9 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart. Their debut extended play, SWAAY (2015), received a generally positive reception upon release. They also were nominated for Favorite New Artist for the 2016 Kids' Choice Awards and for Best Song to Lip Sync To for the 2016 Radio Disney Music Awards.

  • Info
  • 2015 – present (6 years)
  • San Francisco, California, United States
  • Cole Whittle (2015 – present)
    Jack Lawless (2015 – present)
    JinJoo Lee (2015 – present)
    Joe Jonas (2015 – present)

  • 0 people like this
  • @DNCE/events
  • Advertisement