no cover -  
FROMIS_9 Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events
Fromis 9 (Hangul: 프로미스나인; initialism for From Idol School; stylized as fromis_9) is an nine-member South Korean girl group formed by CJ E&M through the 2017 reality show Idol School on Mnet. The group's name, pronounced as "promise" in Korean, also means "to keep their promise [to viewers] to be the best girl group". The group composed of: Saerom, Hayoung, Gyuri, Jiwon, Jisun, Seoyeon, Chaeyoung, Nagyung, and Jiheon.

On November 29,
  • Advertisement