no cover -  
Fourteen 14 Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Fourteen 14 is an Italian eurodance act produced by the team of M.V.S. (Claudio Mingardi, Gianluca Vivaldi, and Riccardo Salani).
Alessia Aquilani also known as Alexia was the uncredited vocalist on 'Don't Leave Me' and 'Goodbye'.
Other works are "Another Crack In My Heart", "Everytime We Touch", "All I Have To Do Is Dream", "A Night In Paradise" and "Down Down".

  • Advertisement