no cover -  
Gleemer Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Gleemer is an American / quartet from Loveland, Colorado. Formed in 2013, the band currently consists of vocalist & guitarist Corey Coffman, guitarist Joey Costello, bassist Nick Manske & drummer Charlie O'Neil. They get their inspiration from a time when rock was in constant radio rotation. Gargantuan dreamy riffs form the foundation of their brooding late 90's sound while contemplative, forthright lyricism adds a more inspirational edge.

Top Tracks
1) Gauze
3) Lily
5) Heater
8) TTX
10) Sunday
14) Outline
18) Champ
21) Take

  • Advertisement