no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Little Mix are a British girl group formed in 2011 during the eighth series of the British version of . The group currently consists of 3 members: Jade Thirlwall', Perrie Edwards' and Leigh-Anne Pinnock'. Jesy Nelson' officially left the group on December 14, 2020, to focus on her solo career.

They were the first group to win the competition, and following their victory, they signed with Simon Cowell's record label Syco Music and released a cover of Damien Rice's "Cannonball" as their winner's single. The group are known for their strong vocals and signature harmonies, as well as their representation of female empowerment and unity.

Having sold 65M records worldwide, they're now the 3rd biggest girl group of all time. Little Mix has proven multiple times that they're one of the most talented and hardworking artists in the industry. Having made history in 2021 as the first female girl group to have won the Brit for 'Best Group', the Little Mix girls have taken a break to focus on themselves and work on solo careers. A comeback with more music as a trio has been promised by all three of the girls for the future.

  • Info
  • 2011 – present (10 years)
  • London, England, United Kingdom
  • Jade Thirlwall (2011 – present)
    Jesy Nelson (2011 – 2020)
    Leigh-Anne Pinnock (2011 – present)
    Perrie Edwards (2011 – present)

  • 1 people like this
  • @Little-Mix/events

  • Social Links
  • Advertisement