no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Four piece melodic hardcore band from Wollongong, NSW, Australia.
Debut EP "Midnight at Six" is out now through Arrest Records. (you can buy this from the never content webstore,, or the arrest records webstore,

As of late October 2010, Never Content embarked on their first nation-wide Australian tour with label-mates, Vanity, from Perth.

Vocals: Callum Bizimovski
Drums: Joshua Russell
Guitars: Matthew Walsh
Bass: Joshua Smith


  • Advertisement