no cover -  
ONF Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

ONF (Hangul: 온앤오프; short for On N Off), also known as On and Off, is a South Korean boy group formed by in 2017. The group currently consists of six members: Hyojin, E-Tion, J-Us, Wyatt, MK, and U. Laun left the group for personal reasons in late August 2019. The group debuted on August 3, 2017, with the title track ON/OFF, from their extended play of the same name.

  • Info
  • 2017 – present (3 years)
  • Seoul, Korea, Republic of

  • 0 people like this
  • @ONF/events
  • Advertisement