no cover -  
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Ocean Alley is a modern reggae fusion group from the Northern Beaches of Sydney, Australia. The band is made up of Baden Donegal (vocals, guitar), Angus Goodwin (lead guitar), Lach Galbraith (keyboard, vocals), Mitch Galbraith (guitar), Nic Blom (bass) and Tom O'Brien (drums). Their style of music has been described as "cruisey psych, rock and reggae fusion". The band has released two studio albums and two EPs independently. Their second album, Chiaroscuro (2018) debuted at No. 15 on the Australia ARIA Albums Chart, and in 2019, the band's song "Confidence" ranked number one on the Triple J Hottest 100, 2018, Australia's annual year-end top 100 chart.

  • Info
  • 2010 – present (11 years)
  • Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

  • 0 people like this
  • @Ocean-Alley/events
  • Advertisement