no cover -  
Villains of Wilhelm Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

Villains of Wilhelm are an indie rock band from Brisbane, Australia made up of 4 members; Danny Wilhelm on vocals, Liam Wilhelm on guitar, Jason Stubbs on bass and Zeyn Suliman on drums. They have recieved some recognition on Australian alternative station Triple J for Books, their first EP.

  • Advertisement