no cover -  
ssshhhiiittt! Cover Image
  • Biography
  • Pictures
  • Albums
  • Events

ssshhhiiittt! is a Russian Garage Rock band, that was formed in Yaroslavl in 2015 by its four members: Nikita Kislov (Никита Кислов) - Vocals, Lyrics, Guitar. Vitaliy Isakov (Виталий Исаков) - Guitar. Vanya Grachev (Ваня Грачев) - Bass. and Sasha Kamod (Саша Камод) - Drums.

Their debut album, "Я Так Ненавижу Это" (I Hate It So Much) was released on November 14th, 2017. It contains 8 songs.

Their first song that gained attention was "Самый Грустный" (Saddest Person), it was first released as a single and then appeared on band's collection of remastered songs called "Remastered" (2018).

The band's fourth album was released on September 3rd, 2018, "Зло" (Anger). It featured one of the band's most popular songs, "Тебя Нет" (You're Gone). It was their first album to reach the masses.

Another peak of the band's career was their 2019 Extended Play Album titled "Последнее Лето. Часть 2" (Last Summer. Part 2) it featured their most popular song to date, "Танцы" (Dancing), which has over 3,000,000 streams on Spotify.

The band's fifth studio album, "Третья Жизнь" (Third Life), was released on November 8, 2020. It featured two previously released singles "Айсберг" (Iceberg) and "Домой" (Home). By the end of 2020 it had over 1.5 million plays on VKontakte and is their most commercially successful work to date.

  • Info
  • 2015 – present (7 years)
  • Yaroslavskaya oblast', Russian Federation

  • 0 people like this
  • @ssshhhiiittt!/events
  • Advertisement