no cover -  

LONG.LIVE.A$AP is the debut studio album by American rapper A$AP Rocky, It was released on January 15, 2013, by A$AP Worldwide, Polo Grounds Music, and RCA Records. The album's release was pushed back several times, including release dates of September 11 and October 31, 2012, the latter being the first anniversary of his 2011 mixtape Live. Love. ASAP. The album features guest appearances from Schoolboy Q, Santigold, OverDoz, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, Drake, Big K.R.I.T., Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, Gunplay, A$AP Ferg and Florence Welch. The album's production was handled by Hit-Boy, A$AP Ty Beats, Soufien3000, Clams Casino, Danger Mouse, Noah "40" Shebib, T-Minus, Skrillex and Emile Haynie, among other high-profile producers. .

Bands you might like

A$AP Mob