no cover -  

Out of Exile is the second album by American rock band Audioslave, first released on May 23, 2005 internationally and a day later in the United States. It is the band's first and only #1 album on the Billboard 200. Four singles were released: "Be Yourself", "Your Time Has Come", "Doesn't Remind Me," and "Out Of Exile".

Critical response was mostly warm, highlighting the fact that the band was working towards defining its own sound, as opposed to just Rage Against The Machine fronted by Chris Cornell. As drummer Brad Wilk explained: "Audioslave the band has arrived. The first record was people from two other bands with history attached. I don't feel that with this record." The album was chosen as one of's Top 100 Editor's Picks of 2005. "Doesn't Remind Me" was nominated for Best Hard Rock Performance at the 2006 Grammy Awards.

Many songs from Out of Exile were performed at the concert the band held in Cuba on May 6, 2005, 3 weeks prior to the release date, making it the first live performances of the tracks from this album, documented on the Live in Cuba DVD released in October of the same year. .