no cover -  

The Poison is the debut album by Welsh alternative metal band Bullet for My Valentine. It was released on October 3, 2005 through Visible Noise Records in the UK, and on 14th February, 2006 in the US through Trustkill Records. The album included 11 new songs and two old ones. "Cries in Vain" was originally taken from their self-titled five track UK EP and the US six track EP Hand of Blood. "4 Words (To Choke Upon)" was originally taken from the EP Hand of Blood. .