no cover -  

the lady killer is the third album by Cee Lo Green and his first record to come out on Elektra. It was released on November 5, 2010 in the US and featured international hit "fuck you" (better known as "forget you" on the radio) as well as "bright lights bigger city" and "fool for you" (the radio version featuring fellow r&b singer-songwriter Melanie Fiona won 2 Grammys for "Best Traditional R&B Performance" and "Best R&B Song").

1. the lady killer theme (intro)
2. bright lights bigger city
3. fuck you
4. wildflower
5. bodies
6. love gun (feat. lauren bennett)
7. satisfied
8. i want you
9. cry baby
10. fool for you
11. it's ok
12. old fashioned
13. no one's gonna love you
14. the lady killer theme (outro) .