no cover -  

"Ten Thousand Fists" is the third studio album by American rock band Disturbed. It was released on September 20, 2005. It became Disturbed's second straight #1 debut on the Billboard 200 chart as well as their second #1 album in New Zealand. It is the first Disturbed album to not feature a Parental Advisory label (despite some minor profanity) as well as being the first Disturbed album to feature John Moyer as the bass player instead of longtime bassist and founding member Steve "Fuzz" Kmak. .

Bands you might like