no cover -  

Lost Whispers is a compilation album that was released as part of The Ultimate Collection box set and also as a stand-alone on iTunes and streaming services. It contains all of Evanescence's B-side songs along with the 2009 intro "Lost Whispers" and a new version of "Even in Death" from their Origin album.
On April 21, 2018, the album was released as a stand-alone, limited edition on a blue translucent vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day. Only 2,500 copies were available. .