no cover -  

We Love You Tecca is New York rapper Lil Tecca’s long-awaited debut mixtape which was released on August 30th, 2019.

Tecca first revealed the album’s title and cover artwork through posts on his social media accounts, causing fans to speculate that the project was coming sooner than as initially thought. On August 28th, 2019, Tecca posted on his Instagram Story, a photo of a “We Love You Tecca” album release party, which also gave fans the official release date. On the same day, Tecca also posted its track-list.

The project includes many songs previously released as singles:

“Count Me Out,” released, September 23rd, 2018
“Love Me,” released October 24th, 2018
“Did it Again,” released January 21st, 2019
“Molly Girl,” released March 17th, 2019
“Ransom,” released on May 22nd, 2019
“Bossanova,” released July 4th, 2019
“Ransom (Remix)” by Lil Tecca & Juice WRLD, released August 15th, 2019

We Love You Tecca debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200 chart for the week of September 14th, 2019. It moved 68,000 units in its debut week.

We Love You Tecca was certified gold by RIAA on March 20, 2020 and platinum on September 17, 2020. .


1) Ransom

2) Shots

8) Amigo

9) Glo Up

10) Phenom

12) DUI

13) Love Me

Bands you might like

lil tjay

Polo G