no cover -  

Greatest Hits... So Far!!! is a greatest hits album by American singer-songwriter P!nk. The album was released on November 15, 2010, via LaFace Records. The album features three new songs, including the lead single, "Raise Your Glass".

Track list:
1. Get The Party Started
2. There You Go
3. Don't Let Me Get Me
4. Just Like A Pill
5. Family Portrait
6. Trouble
7. Stupid Girls
8. Who Knew
9. U - Ur Hand
10. Dear Mr. President Featuring Indigo Girls
11. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
12. So What
13. Sober
14. Please Don't Leave Me
15. Bad Influence
16. Funhouse
17. I Don't Believe You
18. Whataya Want From Me (Adam Lambert Cover)
19. Raise Your Glass
20. Fuckin' Perfect
21. Heartbreak Down .