no cover -  

"Hollywood's Bleeding" is the third studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released on September 6, 2019, by Republic Records. The album features guest appearances from DaBaby, Future, Halsey, Meek Mill, Lil Baby, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, SZA, Swae Lee, and Young Thug. The production was handled by Andrew Watt, BloodPop, Brian Lee, Carter Lang, DJ Dahi, Emile Haynie, Frank Dukes, and Malone himself, among others.

"Hollywood's Bleeding" received generally positive reviews and debuted atop the US Billboard 200. It is Malone's second US number-one album. The album was supported by six singles: "Wow.", "Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)", "Circles", "Enemies (feat. DaBaby)", "Allergic", and "Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)". The first three songs peaked at number two, three, and three on the US Billboard Hot 100, respectively. The album also includes the Billboard Hot 100 number one single, "Sunflower", a collaboration with American rapper Swae Lee, from the Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse soundtrack.

The album was met with generally positive reviews. At Metacritic, the album received an average score of 79, based on 10 reviews, making this his best-reviewed album to date. It debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 with 489,000 album-equivalent units, of which 200,000 were pure album sales, giving Post Malone his second US number-one album. It also marks the second-biggest week of 2019 for an album only behind Taylor Swift's "Lover," and biggest in terms of streams. .

Bands you might like