no cover -  

"Twelve Carat Toothache" is the fourth studio album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released on June 3, 2022, by Mercury and Republic Records.

The album was preceded by the singles "One Right Now (with The Weeknd)" and "Cooped Up (with Roddy Ricch)", released November 5, 2021 and May 12, 2022, respectively. "I Like You (A Happier Song) (with Doja Cat)" followed on June 7, 2022.

Also on June 7, 2022, a deluxe version of the album was released to include 2 new songs; "Waiting for Never" and "Hateful". .