no cover -  

Dear Annie is Rejjie Snow’s debut album, released on February 16th 2018. With the first single of the project being “Egyptian Luvr” (Ft. Aminé & Dana Williams), produced by KAYTRANADA.

Two EPs were released prior to this LP, Dear Annie Part.1 and Dear Annie Part.2 on January 17 and January 30 respectively. Both EPs contained 4 songs each that would make it on the final album. Part 1 contained: “Egyptian Luvr”, “Mon Amour”, “Désolé” and “The Rain”. Part 2 contained: “Rainbow”, “Room 27”, “The Ends” and “Annie”. .