no cover -  

Eternal Blue is the debut studio album by Canadian heavy metal band Spiritbox. It was released on September 17, 2021, through the band's own Pale Chord Records in partnership with Rise Records. Work began in 2018 and 2019 but was suspended due to the COVID-19 pandemic, which delayed the album release initially slated for April 2020. Spiritbox relocated to Joshua Tree, California and completed the songwriting process, which Dan Braunstein and the band's guitarist Mike Stringer produced. The recording was finished in February 2021 by Braunstein.

In advance of the record's release, five songs became singles, "Holy Roller", "Constance", "Circle With Me", "Secret Garden", and "Hurt You", all of which have charted on the US Billboard. Eternal Blue proved an immediate chart success for the band, recording entries in eight countries and debuting at number thirteen on the US Billboard 200. .

Bands you might like