no cover -  

Wolf is the second studio album by American rapper Tyler, The Creator. It was released on April 2, 2013, by Odd Future Records, distributed by RED Distribution. Wolf is a set in a different direction compared to his other material. Bastard (2009) and Goblin (2011) respectively featured more violent content, while this album features a more production based sound and different themes.

The album features guest appearances by Frank Ocean, Mike G, Domo Genesis, Earl Sweatshirt, Left Brain, Hodgy Beats, Erykah Badu, Casey Veggies and Pharrell. The album is produced solely by Tyler, The Creator, except for the final track "Lone". The album was supported by a sole single "Domo23" along with additional music videos for "Bimmer", "IFHY", "Jamba", "Tamale" and "Answer". Wolf debuted at number 3 on the Billboard 200, selling 89,000 copies in its first week, and it received generally positive reviews from critics. .


1) Wolf

2) Jamba

3) Cowboy

5) Domo23

6) Answer

7) Slater

8) 48

11) Ifhy

12) Pigs

14) Rusty

17) Tamale

18) Lone

Bands you might like