no cover -  

"So Much Fun" is the debut studio album by American rapper Young Thug, it was released on August 16, 2019, by 300 Entertainment and Atlantic Records. The album was executive produced by J. Cole. It features guest appearances from Future, Machine Gun Kelly, Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Uzi Vert, Lil Duke, 21 Savage, Doe Boy, Lil Keed, Quavo, Juice WRLD, NAV, J. Cole, and Travis Scott. The album was supported by its lead single, "The London", and debuted atop the Billboard 200, becoming Young Thug's first US number-one album. .